menu ☰
menu ˟

Appointments to the Children’s Hospital Group Board

17 Aug 2017
The Minister for Health, Simon Harris T.D., has re-appointed the following persons as members of the Children’s hospital Group Board. These re-appointments are from 31 July 2017 to 31 July 2020. Dr James J Browne (Chairperson) Dr Browne was appoint...

Click here to view the full article which appeared in Department of Health (Ireland)

Please note

The news articles accessible on the Health Well website have been compiled from various sources that are not controlled by the Institute of Public Health in Ireland (IPH). IPH is therefore not responsible for the content of external websites and the inclusion of a link to an external website from the Health Well should not be understood to be an endorsement of that website.